A journey of a thousand miles.

I hope this is the shortest blog I will ever have. I just want to state my purpose of starting this blog to the masses and to remind myself if I ever forget. As I grow, I ought to try new things. Writing is a calling I thought I would be able to ignore, but that direction has proven to be futile. I want to embrace it. I want to write about random stuff. I want to write down my fears and flaws, I want to write about my achievements and aspirations. I want to have the longest day of my life and still think about writing. This is a part of who I am that I am willing to embrace. Lord bless this journey, Amen.

Leave a Reply

